During moments of life's uncertainty, we must find a way to prosper. A chance to grow and learn from experience is always ahead of us. After the initial formation of Dream Awake in 2014, the band are a 4-piece reanimated in 2019.

Dream Awake create music that unifies melodic and progressive qualities as a catalyst for their endeavours. Pushing the boundaries of their genre, they have a foundation to develop a purposeful sound that can only be truly captured by experiencing the band's live performance.

Releases to date have seen the band pick up press recognition (Kerrang!, Rock Sound, Metal Hammer, Impericon), key support slots and prominent festival appearances.

Dream Awake have shared stages with the likes of Northlane, Oceans Ate Alaska, The Contortionist, Napoleon, Kingdom of Giants, and Shields, as well as playing prestigious festivals such as DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL.

With these experiences behind them, Dream Awake are poised to transcend from the underground.

"Their evocative blend of gargantuan riffs, dual attack vocals and haunting atmospherics will draw in listeners with a penchant for melodic metalcore” - Metal Hammer

“Dream Awake are slick, they’re solid” - Rock Sound

“They really have such a huge sound, don’t they” - Alex Baker, Kerrang! Radio FRESH BLOOD Show

“Showing more musical dexterity and control than numerous touted acts in the metalcore

world, it’s a safe bet to expect great things from Dream Awake” - Uber Rock


Conor Kelly: vocals
Chris Byrne: guitar
Craig Leetch: bass
William Woods: drums


Dream Awake are available for UK/EU tours, one off shows and festival appearances worldwide.

Management & bookings: mike@downforlifemusic.co.uk // tobias@downforlifemusic.co.uk
PR: printed/online: matt@holdtightpr.com - radio: hannah@holdtightpr.com