From the fruitful Homeland of bands such as Bullet For My Valentine, Funeral For A Friend, Kids In Glass Houses, Dream State and Holding Absence come South Wales’ freshest offering - Glass Heart.

Formed of Long time friends in August of 2019, Glass Heart are no strangers to the UK music scene. Glass Heart is a reinvention, a re-invigoration of Road to Download Festival 2014 runners up, Breathe In The Silence.

Inspired by the bands of their homeland, Glass Heart are pushing the boundaries of modern rock and holding on to the gritty elements of Post Hardcore heard in their past projects.

A promising alternative rock outfit comprised of Adamross Williams, Jake Bowen, Nathan James and Samuel Gibb - The Quartet have already been turning heads with a slew of music singles and show appearances - 2022 plans to be the height of Glass Heart’s career.


Adamross Williams - vocals
Nathan James - guitar
Jake Bowen - bass
Samuel Gibbs - drums


Glass Heart are available for UK/EU tours, one off shows and festival appearances worldwide.

Management, PR & bookings: